2022-23 OSUCFL Board of Directors

President Ralph Wood, Jr.
Vice President Kayla Fineran
Treasurer Roslynn Cargile
Secretary Angela Tucker
Scholarship & Recruitment Kathleen Stemley
Activities/Events Angela Steube
Game Watch Chris Ellis
Communications Vacant

President’s Council

Larry Poleyeff, Alex Howard, Marty Alpert, Daniel Janos, and Christopher Baker

These are the people who work hard for you all year long. Thank you to our board!